aural fragment 2014 landscapes part2

Release Date: 2014

1 Toxic Rain
2 Horizons
3 Supersonic
4 Open Your Eyes
5 The Mountains
6 The Memories of Landscapes
7 The Mirror of the Soul
8 The Secret of the Pyrimid
9 Crystal Drops
10 Landscapes


In 1996 Giorgio LAZAROU – composer, producer and sound engineer – began his journey in electronic MUSIC. Affected and inspired by artists before him, he started binding together different sounds and musicians creating a special distinctive sound (AURAL FRAGMENT).

After a lot of experimentation, the magic of synthetic sounds and music began to take shape in the first part of the trilogy LANDSCAPES which consists of 8 tracks. Afterwards, the second part with 9 tracks and the third part with 8 tracks were followed. The trilogy was completed in 2013.

In 2014, Giorgio Lazarou produces the first part of one more trilogy entitled Return to space, which consists of 9 instrumental tracks. After this album was completed, AURAL FRAGMENT cooperates with FM RECORDS and the edition of his albums in digital form is succeeded.

After SEVEN years, AURAL FRAGMENT chose “Summer song” from the first part of their trilogy Landscapes.
“Summer song 2015” consists of three (3) different versions of the track.

1) Summer song 2015 (extended version)
2) Summer song 2015 RADIO version)
3) Summer song 2015 ( instrumental)

This new “Digital album” by AURAL FRAGMENT, which is released by FM RECORDS S.E., seals the collaboration of the composer and producer Giorgio A.Lazarou with the musicians
Nagia Douka: “Vocals – Lyrics” and Nick Probona: “El.Guitars – Bass”.
Furthermore, the new album “Rewind” by AURAL FRAGMENT, is coming to remind us the BEST parts of the first trilogy “Landscapes”, through the sounds of “electronic music”.

The wonderful journey of “electro-music” continues!


Γράψτε μας και θα επικοικωνήσουμε μαζί σας το συντομότερο!